Home News Results Calendar Races Safety Photos Juniors Options Contact
Calendar forMonthOrder byConfirmed races only
DateRace NameVenueKmClimb (m)Cat
Wed, 02 Jun Red Moss Kips Race Red Moss Car Park, near Balerno (NT 166639)10.5350 
Sat, 12 Jun Durisdeer Hill Race Durisdeer, nr Thornhill, Dumfriesshire16.01200 
Sat, 10 Jul David Shepherd Memorial Glamaig Hill Race Sligachan Hotel, Skye7.0760 
Sat, 10 Jul An Teallach Hill Race Dundonnell10.61062 
Sat, 17 Jul Dollar Hill Race Dollar Academy15.0960 
Sat, 07 Aug Strathpeffer Games Race Castle Leod, Strathpeffer6.5260 
Sat, 07 Aug Glenshee 9 Glenshee Ski Centre34.02700 
Sat, 14 Aug Cademuir Rollercoaster Peebles High School6.0274 
Sat, 21 Aug Stuc a`Chroin Strathyre, nr Callander22.01500 
Sat, 28 Aug British Championship - English Counter 2021 - Arnison Crag Horseshoe   
Sat, 18 Sep Applecross Duathlon Applecross38.41009 
Sat, 18 Sep Eildon 3 Hills Gibson Park, Melrose7.2480 
Sat, 02 Oct Yetholm Shepherds Show Race The Haugh, Yetholm6.5360 
Sat, 09 Oct Alex Brett Memorial Cioch Mhor Hill Race Dingwall Sports Centre, Dingwall13.0690 
Download a summary version of the 2020 Scottish Hill Runners Calendar
Home
News
Results
Calendar
Photos
Juniors
Links
Contact
Web Design. - © Bill Fisher 2010