Home News Results Calendar Races Safety Photos Juniors Options Contact
Calendar forMonthOrder byConfirmed races only
DateRace NameVenueKmClimb (m)Cat
Wed, 01 Jan Aonach Mor Uphill (New Year) Nevis Range Ski Centre, Torlundy, Fort William4.0610AS
Thu, 02 Jan Greenmantle Dash Broughton, near Biggar3.2200 
Sat, 04 Jan El-Brim-Ick Dash South Kirkhill, Aberdeen4.8230 
Sat, 04 Jan Callander Crags (winter) Tulipan Crescent, Callander   
Fri, 17 Jan Dess Woods Night Race Deeside Activity Park, Dess, Aboyne8.0200 
Sun, 19 Jan Feel The Burns Hill Race Selkirk Rugby Club 21.4800 
Sat, 25 Jan Devils Burdens Relay Falkland, Fife34.01250 
Sun, 09 Feb Wamphray Glen Race Station House, Newton Wamphray, nr. Beattock DG10 9NE7.7175 
Sat, 15 Feb Scald Law Junior Hill Race Beeslack High School, Penicuik4.0290 
Sat, 15 Feb Carnethy 5 Beeslack High School, Penicuik9.1760 
Sun, 16 Feb Fetteresso Forest Marathon Fetteresso Forest, Aberdeenshire   
Thu, 20 Feb Potarch Night Race Potarch Inn, across the bridge over the River Dee from the A93 just east of Kincardine O’Neil.8.0200 
Sun, 01 Mar Bishop Hill Portmoak Village Hall, Scotlandwell, Fife4.0300 
Sat, 14 Mar Chapelgill Glenholm, south of Broughton. NT0772942.4430AS
Sat, 14 Mar British Championship - Welsh Counter 2020 - Aran Race    
Sun, 06 Sep Lairig Ghru Race Braemar to Aviemore43.0640 
Sat, 12 Sep Falkland Hill Trail Race Falkland, Fife6.5360 
Sat, 19 Sep Cairn William Hill Race Monymusk, Inverurie11.0430 
Sun, 20 Sep Penchrise Pen Hill Race Stobs Camp, Nr Hawick8.0280 
Sun, 20 Sep Scottish Athletics Hill Running Championship Comrie Croft12.0800 
Sat, 03 Oct Penicuik House Trail Race Alderbank EH26 8LY10.0231 
Sat, 03 Oct Morven Hill Race Near Dinnet, Aboyne8.0640 
Sun, 04 Oct Creag Bheag Ardvonie Park, Kingussie5.0250 
Sat, 10 Oct Bennachie Hill Ultra Marathon Bennachie Visitors Centre50.01525 
Sun, 11 Oct Pentland Skyline Hill Race Near Midlothian Ski Centre, Hillend, Edinburgh26.01890AL
Sat, 17 Oct Birnam Hill Classic Birnam, Dunkeld6.5335 
Sun, 18 Oct Deuchary Hill Canter Birnam, Dunkeld18.0800 
Sun, 18 Oct International Youth Cup Ambleside   
Sat, 31 Oct Tinto Hill Race Damn Delicious, Thankerton Camp Farm, Thankerton, Biggar, ML12 6PD7.0460 
Sat, 07 Nov Knockfarrel Hill Race Old Victorian Station, Strathpeffer8.0360BS
Sun, 08 Nov Craig O Barns Polney Loch, Dunkeld5.0340 
Sun, 22 Nov Tour de Moffat Outdoors Race Station Car Park, Moffat9.0220 
Fri, 04 Dec Cnoc Dubh Night Race Riverside Cottage Café, Cambus O'May7.5200 
Sat, 05 Dec Cairnsmore Hill Race Muirfad farm,Palnure,Newton Stewart DG8 7BA12.5700 
Sat, 26 Dec Cockleroy Chaser Fun Run Cockleroy Car Park, Beecraigs Country Park, Linlithgow (NS994741)1.050AS
Sat, 26 Dec Cruim Leacainn Hill Race Tomacharich, Torlundy, Fort William10.0250BM
Sat, 26 Dec Beecraigs Handicap Trail Race Balvormie Car Park, Beecraigs Country Park, Linlithgow   
Mon, 28 Dec Knockargety Night Race Tarland9.0200 
Download a summary version of the 2020 Scottish Hill Runners Calendar
Home
News
Results
Calendar
Photos
Juniors
Links
Contact
Web Design. - © Bill Fisher 2010